gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

sci-electronics/yosys

framework for Verilog RTL synthesis

Screenshots

ChangeLog

commit b774281315c1858d97c27cfa7134c4bdfcbbd856
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Tue Aug 13 12:12:01 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 05759cd037ade7e5329d78167a5b60d6f504f94e
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed Jul 10 15:14:04 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit a51efb1ad6c93943c54479cf5d0570a3c904c8ad
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed Jun 12 09:24:57 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 685377caea9ae465a7a0a755df25cec27ac5d59d
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Tue May 28 11:55:36 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 6a55b82925420d4a5e26712803279569cffbbd94
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Tue May 21 10:30:31 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 7ffd355d2c96dcc7f6a78a0b39d11eead4f22bc6
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu May 16 14:27:44 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 8a94626386c682c511c7876562d86dbb8a942038
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed May 15 11:48:40 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 674c1d85583f977ca938f2bbe24aa21451be2bb7
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu May 9 09:11:44 2019 -0700

sci-electronics/yosys: version bump

commit eeac6c59748c3a49d2556e774228af05ed316470
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Fri May 3 10:46:56 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit a4f0bcac34df0ad0ed70459b5e01b93bdc4965e9
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed Apr 24 15:36:31 2019 -0700

yosys-0.9: was missing internal dependency

commit 31427ac3a26639e2269845135a9ed416a7050436
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed Apr 24 10:58:38 2019 -0700

sci-electronics/yosys: version bump

commit 774fcd2194473cf193fbfeb665b05d8e0e1389e0
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Mon Apr 22 10:22:52 2019 -0700

version bumps (and yosys 0.9_alpha* builds hadn't previously been committed)

commit 6f6a55ca378b5e00b44b07e3949c2ffd8c504bd4
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Mon Apr 8 11:55:01 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 87d70b83c181834b2e1095a3efc5eb1da8e358c5
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Mon Apr 1 11:04:51 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit c9e13e5c0212f6feddfe60dcfe607f8836d25b58
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Fri Mar 22 12:17:59 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit adcaa4686918a54c8d33d3476cfcd4d013902c5b
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Mon Mar 18 13:46:55 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 5feac122e92039aee5fc2e5f1936ab75f2034f40
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu Mar 14 13:33:33 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 033cc649b5d2560b7cfcfe40de34027944bcfdd6
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu Mar 14 07:38:22 2019 -0700

this was somehow never committed

commit 58949fb1449a7ffa09798db631cc97cf89ef3070
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Mon Mar 11 15:31:12 2019 -0700

version bumps

commit 796309e081795c856f925c14bc2b6a62a7ddd0ec
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Fri Mar 8 10:49:10 2019 -0800

version bumps

commit 7e1377015d396c09356da10957f8c9b4f037ac01
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Sun Mar 3 11:40:19 2019 -0800

version bumps

commit df3040b512ae75b3033efad473139155869259e3
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu Feb 28 12:37:11 2019 -0800

version bumps

commit f882ea6fbbbd56fad98490cfcaf758090f9ae18c
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Fri Feb 22 13:55:54 2019 -0800

missed a digest

commit 7c29570585c7e6acd813243bebc884967b4e6d32
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Fri Feb 22 13:29:22 2019 -0800

version bumps

commit 356d2ec65f1c133f81784746853085ad30bcbe34
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Thu Feb 14 08:25:54 2019 -0800

sci-electronics/yosys: replace Git ebuild with 0.9_alpha

commit 57331386d7748e6ebd424dd754ef8b960bdc8f98
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Wed Feb 6 07:58:38 2019 -0800

sci-electronics/kicad: version bump

commit 2d63058121f6ebefbbea4a549c54d33bb3071fc9
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Tue Jan 29 13:26:34 2019 -0800

sci-electronics/prjtrellis: new ebuild (and nextpnr is updated accordingly)

commit 6324fc75fa5d579766eb0ec911d39187971c93e6
Author: Scott Alfter <scott@alfter.us>
Date: Tue Jan 29 11:17:21 2019 -0800

sci-electronics/yosys: new ebuild