gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

www-apps/gitlab-pages

GitLab Pages daemon used to serve static websites for GitLab users

Screenshots

  • gitlab-pages-1.59.0
    ~amd64 ~x86
    systemd

    View      Download      Browse     License: MIT   
    Overlay: gitlab
  • gitlab-pages-1.58.0
    ~amd64 ~x86
    systemd

    View      Download      Browse     License: MIT   
    Overlay: gitlab
  • gitlab-pages-1.56.1
    ~amd64 ~x86
    systemd

    View      Download      Browse     License: MIT   
    Overlay: gitlab

ChangeLog

commit 1e21bba7974517fb5d53608629ef37dd527663f9
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Jul 1 11:08:38 2022 +0200

Cleanup

commit 16330f302c594b68c2626845c394e372f3b3834a
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue Jun 21 13:30:40 2022 +0200

Version bump

commit 56919adccb71ba65817ecd6f3ef74379cf072fea
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon May 23 12:06:54 2022 +0200

Version bump

commit 93edfb4043470850d1af7d020f897499c8936344
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Wed May 4 14:30:52 2022 +0200

Version bump

commit 027bda2963f441fba9a191241fb151af95a5905a
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Thu Apr 14 11:07:54 2022 +0200

Version bump

commit 8f7812c6e00b104d7799dcce7dde4f7ab2276a80
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Apr 1 10:52:03 2022 +0200

Cleanup

commit 2204d27dc1ba63f5dd3ad515a338cdf8d3bddd2b
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Mar 21 11:08:22 2022 +0100

Version bump

commit 8c4081b7d96f8ee36211a3fe521ed5fde93a96e9
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Feb 21 16:59:08 2022 +0100

Version bump

commit 205a81418c3007f1c8448df39e0226a581c467bf
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Feb 4 11:06:53 2022 +0100

Cleanup

commit 7214576a44b1f73d946aaaa642dc74e2dc1204e9
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Jan 21 13:40:59 2022 +0100

Version bump

commit f40b75784b24e2b83c7598e9658890d77ac76e31
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue Dec 21 15:33:21 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit a0834d7cb5209aebbb034dcddc034cb890a3e260
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Nov 19 18:07:44 2021 +0100

New systemd and init.d files

commit 0df4203d16ed9b131663bf35bba160bda5f5cde1
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Nov 19 10:20:53 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit ec79196b691faafca3e8df0ee34d351c1430c5ae
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Oct 22 12:02:27 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit 268e59d9b311a7cf8967eadfd68a9a3a8dd9477d
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue Sep 21 14:26:37 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit 404eed587ea8426c22b53d4e63527b29d75dff3d
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Aug 23 11:53:05 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit 7542ab30ff72b99f2fbd215008cc6a2b1079da4d
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Jul 26 15:13:22 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit ee2f432b6053d08d55272bd4a5c753c9952feb25
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Wed Jun 23 11:47:28 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit 607880cec913dcb17fa1662fd9dde683d8131853
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue May 25 11:16:55 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit 1f8cc2e75cf5c3e6027d3a0f3b2d78c343cd1a85
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Thu Apr 22 10:26:44 2021 +0200

Version bump

commit bc54d37d6709a5877687c055b6e8c259a466220e
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Thu Mar 18 11:15:44 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit b3c1972901e656189e31ff1d261788f090eb9346
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Mar 8 09:55:28 2021 +0100

Forgot to update Manifest

commit 857072efbae8ebf74f293c7d44772f02dde1d056
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Mar 5 10:15:37 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit 0264912fae856efc16cac34b02da26eb9fff77bf
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Fri Feb 19 17:08:09 2021 +0100

Version Bump; pages USE flag

commit ab2c9ef135878cc744affdf9deafb79ab830c080
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Thu Feb 18 21:32:31 2021 +0100

Fix for #111 and latest 13.6/13.7 versions added

commit 538f604691e19d3ee63c5440442f97cba53af66e
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Thu Feb 11 16:52:55 2021 +0100

Grand refactoring and renaming

commit 64f301d4b1b788c0e3973d2763de49e7a347bc82
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Wed Jan 27 10:39:37 2021 +0100

gitlab-pages: postinstall messages

commit 567eb208c73ca45b04e73d4349100545217c153b
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue Jan 26 23:04:34 2021 +0100

GitLab Pages

commit 85c05b7ed37f4e6ab38c9e7714f9eada6cc0271a
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Tue Jan 26 23:00:17 2021 +0100

GitLab Pages

commit 2ec38ae728ff046f005bda7e091ab20816e2b6ce
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Jan 25 18:43:17 2021 +0100

www-apps/gitlab-pages added

commit db50a89d46cc0781ee0ab086b40a7c7a2192d52f
Author: Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
Date: Mon Jan 25 18:18:13 2021 +0100

www-apps/gitlab-pages added