gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

sys-kernel/hardened-sources

Minimal supplement to upstream Kernel Self Protection Project

Screenshots

  • hardened-sources-5.11.18
    ~alpha ~amd64 ~arm ~arm64 ~hppa ~ia64 ~mips ~ppc ~ppc64 ~riscv ~s390 ~sparc ~x86
    experimental symlink build

    View      Download      Browse     License: GPL-2   
    Overlay: slonko
  • hardened-sources-5.10.34
    ~alpha ~amd64 ~arm ~arm64 ~hppa ~ia64 ~mips ~ppc ~ppc64 ~riscv ~s390 ~sparc ~x86
    experimental symlink build

    View      Download      Browse     License: GPL-2   
    Overlay: slonko

ChangeLog

commit b6a8940f1dfa2c5a29d3bfd35e1b95aee3a16469
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@booking.com>
Date: Thu May 6 18:04:51 2021 +0200

hardened-sources version bumps

commit 02b64cba610262c2e99086473eb56cdf358671a1
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Apr 20 21:24:53 2021 +0200

hardened-sources version bumps

commit 8a80fd5af1dd1358beae760c024a4d96721ed1f2
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Apr 13 11:48:17 2021 +0200

hardened-sources version bumps

commit ff6affb3e59ea0127a7074714d007cb5538c697c
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Apr 7 10:35:49 2021 +0200

hardened-sources version bumps

commit cc09f10586f75becf9c382ab2c210d32a46bebbf
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Mar 26 21:41:09 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bumps

commit 689d661dae0436b43bace6881ce6c7e50666bf13
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Mar 23 16:21:30 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit 5d7cbbb540da143cf2277b8ae0a815bd0e5376c2
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Mar 22 09:22:46 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit 659763103999c12ecd1136eb93c9adb6fecc759f
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Mar 17 10:12:19 2021 +0100

Cleanup sys-kernel/hardened-sources ebuild

commit 9929232131f7fb50afbba2cf35c6ebb516786c74
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Mar 17 09:50:33 2021 +0100

Update Manifest

commit ded6ccb127c476e65db434ab994eb9fb27c08621
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Mar 17 09:47:52 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit 57b590586bd6b95066a366f6f0c9c454ebec3682
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Mar 12 16:42:03 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit 19df68c7fde1eeab64144996e7511316a08c94d9
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Mar 9 10:57:20 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit e2bd0aa13b373de229aa0df55ef5462d4f9ffdab
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Mar 4 16:41:55 2021 +0100

hardened-sources version bump

commit 732f9170320e956a875c0ee016154d205f69c718
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Mar 1 10:09:59 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit 39361535bc6803f2ba4681a92fe3b2eff43534ae
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Feb 12 11:29:05 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit c9a76c3a665aefb88064cb13d668bf52b2e9e547
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Feb 9 18:40:33 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit 124f762e6958de2b2fd5846cfb017080e4a898c5
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Feb 9 18:40:03 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit 78b4e89285c44346630249acd4183f2849f25fed
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Feb 4 16:09:10 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit 15782ef512f3125894164c8e2d6ebfb57df6999e
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Jan 28 12:23:48 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit bb3a46a84606934474e113b2ac9af6523554fbd7
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Jan 20 13:10:25 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit 75c913d25875a405e96aa62e406fcd86309e3089
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Jan 19 17:45:22 2021 +0100

[sys-kernel/hardened-sources] Version bump

commit f36e5ee188294e8146cc3d0ac45bcde360b6293c
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Jan 13 14:28:55 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit 6da90b5ba639a037c41c9190caeb25e6a9107a98
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Tue Jan 12 09:39:28 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit d911f5fe525d782d3531b6b95a7ae6e3215ff50f
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Jan 8 12:47:27 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit 22002f7745a8fcf43cc3eaa26d371956149e451b
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Jan 1 23:21:56 2021 +0100

Version bump

commit ff93fabdbb5793e7e0eb50aec02fea8287d6ea4b
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Dec 28 14:47:45 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit ee75c586f264703bc356b89c98c44e5c5c22e80e
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Dec 17 17:08:39 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 7e6a53187643bb769ca30dcf967b01db48875cf4
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Dec 3 11:32:49 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 6923b3d0e2997220f62d6a0d609d4ce9cf52a9cb
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Nov 12 10:28:57 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit f7653792d1a2a79801fdf695972a55070c41e9cb
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Nov 6 09:43:48 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 82bee4a572c64a42e41e9a0601b1ba6857529cec
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@booking.com>
Date: Wed Nov 4 18:25:34 2020 +0100

Cleanups

commit dde457ed3c7256a8eba9c33f765e6dafbbbd25f1
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sat Oct 17 17:10:05 2020 +0200

Version bump + new branch

commit 599483bfc4b9ec9188aa13aaf7eb5590680b4ad7
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Oct 11 19:50:32 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 3f5faf9515658934c2e063bb143be468419128cb
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Sep 30 11:16:44 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 3e572785de86c7d835a4eaf8aa1ba66a4acaf6aa
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Sep 10 13:46:18 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 6a58cab30bbaff1fcf68e624289ad15d3faf87b6
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Sep 6 20:12:04 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 8913e199211d825d36a772714698bc0dc0c1a834
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Aug 30 18:05:57 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 33af8da1e3c97705b6f2c63bdefb9882099a70a0
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Aug 20 23:15:56 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit ffced4b9781dbe846fcd4f3fba80f48940e1e27e
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Aug 13 10:58:11 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 40644c4c6671f92d31e9f4314b38ca965f9117a5
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Aug 12 23:49:54 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 78f70fbd99ac3b0f731cf294a2f8031602344998
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Aug 9 13:40:57 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 17607b43868f8b27438cdeff85dae81ea0b27ba5
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Jul 27 17:45:44 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit cc3785dae97ece3d2f85f7ae4e00c13c32ef49ac
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Jun 24 21:26:41 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit afa9ab0e97f2d106a61ba73c21cbc15f3d680f8b
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Wed Jun 17 10:15:46 2020 +0200

Branch bump

commit 5d06540d54231dd691b64ad700504fbabc61800b
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri May 29 14:56:49 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 509bfa17840eb1856e019edae5a0f592bc350fa9
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sat May 9 15:46:29 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit cc7503ff20d92a18d2c9ae464da72e17802f5479
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Apr 26 16:02:41 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit a33ec717385050f61414da80758606c93ecda7d1
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sat Apr 18 23:16:38 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit d3dab95f27b8c960ad2c4ff4111ba2fb10660e5c
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@booking.com>
Date: Tue Apr 7 16:00:17 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit e3adbfb56bbd64c13246e58805aa20b761cc65ff
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@booking.com>
Date: Mon Mar 30 16:48:15 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit f2d6850816ca373475f9fd08c40bc47a511b60e6
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Mar 6 14:35:28 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit edb9ad797d93c808c11c10a5f002c37b5926ff4f
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Thu Feb 27 12:35:52 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 2c4875bb98b71c7ff3202a979b6ad889d082e933
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@booking.com>
Date: Fri Feb 21 22:07:30 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit a92ddf5a68ec8832d427454c9996f5202ca2e5ae
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sat Feb 15 23:21:30 2020 +0100

Kernel version bump

commit fb037d9ba13334683b220cec2dafbd983083f82c
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Jan 27 22:28:41 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit b8250dfce99fd359a3c2a585c1a746a312f850e7
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Jan 19 18:16:17 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 024b9d0a361bf0a2e1c7f0643e6fc5b0f3741cd8
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sat Jan 4 17:48:06 2020 +0100

Version bump

commit 8ac6ed401ea6dbb559cc4e7e4b3db9c7f2e7e684
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Aug 18 17:12:00 2019 +0200

Version bump

commit b5ddf356b32440ef60ed264a43804310544c864d
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Mon Jul 22 00:47:12 2019 +0200

Version bump

commit e7a27f1be47218bf236a16a86ea3623010f42e49
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Sun May 5 22:48:06 2019 +0200

New release

commit bf44c0d8d06e75a220e8347e86080a542f623fc7
Author: Marcin Deranek <marcin.deranek@slonko.net>
Date: Fri Apr 26 07:48:45 2019 +0200

New kernel release

commit 45de337f66da1ed5962694649b5e1e5ad441dfb4
Author: Marcin Deranek <gringo@slonko.net>
Date: Sun Mar 3 14:25:23 2019 +0100

Initial ebuild for linux-hardened kernel