gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

net-wireless/hcxtools

Portable solution for capturing wlan traffic and conversion to hashcat formats

Screenshots

ChangeLog

commit 9177233189eb6b257908d9d8d28299e0d53ac46c
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Fri Nov 20 16:55:03 2020 +0800

wifite/wifite: 2.5.7 bump with deps, stable

commit 2ab84cf3e441d4e124f924a316774cee08890e9f
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Mon Aug 17 18:50:45 2020 +0800

hcxtools: 6.1.1 bump

commit fa4c7e1b9bf2c9faa57b4e498433b3450e73416e
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Sun Jul 5 16:15:45 2020 +0800

hcxtools-6.0.3.ebuild

commit de5445720d85728af58c193b9fdd7f2d54d69dbe
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Tue May 26 10:37:20 2020 +0800

hcxdumptools: 6.0.6 bump

commit 81d2c36c2844e13cee931e07ba707385d4ee9b6f
Author: Rick Farina (Zero_Chaos) <zerochaos@gentoo.org>
Date: Fri Dec 13 10:22:24 2019 -0500

hcxtools: bump

commit 8eb57e8be61fc8a7f2b0f9b2bd3199abf66522c1
Author: Yury Martynov <email@linxon.ru>
Date: Thu Sep 5 04:42:40 2019 +0300

hcxtools: 5.2.2 bump

commit 43312e735b18a53e2cb48adbfb7ca172b744830e
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Tue Aug 27 20:38:30 2019 +0800

hcxtools: 5.2.0 bump

commit 307d46652c099285bd7b6f08401496e89bbd294a
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Mon Jun 3 23:01:06 2019 +0800

hcxtools: bump

commit e10db5125fe24f6ed274c57f4f6ad546e4354558
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Thu Mar 14 13:08:11 2019 +0800

hcxtools: .. and kids, v5.1.4 bump

commit 199cd7e49bc9b5e4f308989811758717cfc49ea6
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Fri Mar 8 16:14:21 2019 +0800

hcxtools: 5.1.3 bump

commit e36290d88972037e8f07fac64b8d0323291306da
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Fri Feb 8 18:43:51 2019 +0800

hcxtools: 5.1.1 bump

commit 8578536e6e91cbec3cbe34b2d49940cebbf012a9
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Sun Dec 23 14:03:16 2018 +0800

hcxtools: 5.1.0 bump

commit bd881c2f58f124d6b9e37b6782e96da0682c344b
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Wed Nov 7 18:52:19 2018 +0800

hcxtools: 5.0.0 bump

commit 2750c7fcf8feab50737dee71e1ecfc7ddfb68e8b
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Wed Aug 8 21:47:29 2018 +0800

hcxtools: 4.2.1 bump

commit e000264e740625f48c5d7f03a75123abeb1979b8
Author: Rick Farina (Zero_Chaos) <zerochaos@gentoo.org>
Date: Wed Aug 8 00:00:28 2018 +0000

hcx* added, and added to pentoo-full

commit 1eba0f713669af6134e6387cf105c6f14754801d
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Mon Aug 6 11:24:06 2018 +0800

hcxtools: bump, cleanup

commit 756045599d5c1a49b298de476ced324d995df40a
Author: blshkv <blshkv@pentoo.ch>
Date: Sun Aug 5 09:31:09 2018 +0800

hcxtools: initial untagged release, with https://github.com/ZerBea/hcxtools/pull/47 fix