gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

net-im/discord

All-in-one voice and text chat

Screenshots

ChangeLog

commit 8726b716a86b9a694a9227f1eafb6ddcd8932025
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Sat Jun 22 17:19:10 2019 +0100

net-im/discord : version bump

commit 1d6824af1080c629c5535132af37080ff7fd1b13
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Fri Feb 8 10:43:26 2019 +0000

net-im/discord : version bump

commit 8669284ed80b14bbf70874a0296d3c72c286215f
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Sun May 6 17:00:02 2018 +0100

net-im/discord : version bump

commit ffb107be125d840b7d13ff0c9dfc1e271d7d59b5
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Mon Apr 2 18:35:38 2018 +0100

repoman manifest

commit ba2beb6147bf1606fade1df8ca375ca54f844aa9
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Thu Jan 11 01:10:31 2018 +0000

net-im/discord : version bump

commit a7ba6be9cec3240e6a5a8c1b051047ff65e28846
Author: StefanCristian <steven.darklight@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Jan 10 15:47:14 2018 +0200

Bump discord to 0.0.4

commit f00977a957b37ba8ac9f1d32659c263053b8cae5
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Fri Dec 15 22:40:13 2017 +0000

net-im/discord : drop old

commit 31e92b6743e151d5a8023ff8773c0e18cd166612
Author: StefanCristian <steven.darklight@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Dec 12 14:20:27 2017 +0200

Bump discord to 0.0.3

commit b130eeb1811aa240e66a7b6c1a26485ee8a93e72
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Fri Sep 15 18:52:00 2017 +0100

net-im/discord : version bump

commit 838e7b17baf482212adb7352cd36a11a56c8c304
Author: V3n3RiX <venerix@redcorelinux.org>
Date: Tue Jul 4 09:58:58 2017 +0100

net-im/discord : new package