gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

app-editors/pantheon-code

Code editor designed for elementary OS

Screenshots

ChangeLog

commit 1ad2e01158272092229b7f2268761b584a1597b3
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Mon Sep 19 20:38:42 2022 +0200

Updated to EAPI=8

commit 028ec751bc4cbbb796dbf72ec2b7eba342d170e1
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Mon Jul 11 20:26:00 2022 +0200

Cleaned up code ebuild

commit 2c549eece5dc94a06f565ebfab8138c368ace944
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Sat Apr 30 21:42:21 2022 +0200

Make granite SLOTed, and fix all granite dependencies

commit 6551af691639e6ab964ba20b4ce79497e258322e
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Wed Apr 6 20:24:00 2022 +0200

Updated code to 6.2.0

commit 6bdde0c857a32316eb477257d8e6fb91a784f14c
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Thu Mar 31 19:22:22 2022 +0200

Incorporate upstream patches for meson-0.61 support. Fixed #222

commit 8562135eb90cabe4b1ae894f98bdb09760167d13
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Wed Dec 8 12:30:35 2021 +0100

Updates

commit eecb8227073c2a1da1255aea3de01389182782b5
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Mon Oct 4 11:21:36 2021 +0200

Updates early october

commit 0c44b82acea7aa890812fbdddfaab27adbb50c36
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Mon Sep 6 20:55:18 2021 +0200

Fixed comments from #211, updated some packages to newer versions

commit fff4877c15ee785d7b891295740a42631d4ba5cc
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Tue Aug 24 16:13:01 2021 +0200

Cleanup and app fixes

commit 872abcc26a5b474893b9428e68b319fd4b7ca052
Author: Pim Vullers <pim@ThinkPad-X380-Yoga-6a60aca8.localdomain>
Date: Thu Aug 19 14:56:19 2021 +0000

First start with eos6 support

commit 18a8cb08ed2856e71b0691f1d105ef4003d2ae78
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Sun Jul 12 08:01:05 2020 +0200

Various updates, dropped outdated live ebuilds

commit 7fe2ac4daf7eb0aad1e18dca87ee9c634fed0896
Author: Pim Vullers <elementary@vullersmail.nl>
Date: Tue Apr 28 23:42:58 2020 +0200

Buildable version based on gpde repo