gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

dev-util/bluegriffon

The next-generation Web Editor based on the rendering engine of Firefox

Screenshots

ChangeLog

commit ca8fbb96204530e6307bc5e0a932c0cacb409d47
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Mon Jul 1 12:15:59 2019 +0200

Removed old files.

commit d5ffb6af41421cd4688b64652572495d70b6e960
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Mon Jul 1 11:20:54 2019 +0200

Updated '2019-07-01'...

commit dc81faa4be52d7333e71a67a21d521963abeb895
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Jun 12 20:48:37 2019 +0200

Updated '2019-06-12'...

commit a88d836e1431a3d431d91b411b7c3f0f3b0908c2
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Mon Jun 10 09:40:24 2019 +0200

Updated '2019-06-10'...

commit ee5c6be0e8bf66cdf25aeb27825f7ee786143663
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Sun May 12 13:12:45 2019 +0200

Updated '2019-05-12'...

commit 828af7c493b2e2f086b0dd5c12d7d24ccf164200
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Mon Apr 1 19:29:58 2019 +0200

Updated '2019-04-01'...

commit b4cef7174ad921dcd47d589bc0500e305e877d05
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Mar 12 11:01:05 2019 +0100

Updated '2019-03-12'...

commit edd8b418adcbb77600d56ab92df7ad51854f3672
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Mar 1 18:03:38 2019 +0100

Updated '2019-03-01'...

commit a1d25c265b0f569bcdcff436b001e5369c5eafb9
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Jan 25 12:08:46 2019 +0100

Updated '2019-01-25'...

commit 3aec2d850255a65efc236a80c07ba1a0925f7322
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Jan 22 16:53:00 2019 +0100

Updated '2019-01-22'...

commit ae8c5006bc5b4642a93189e4804f14b48634aa89
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Sat Jan 5 01:30:12 2019 +0100

Updated '2019-01-05'...

commit 773129318db3af38f8417e7f31377dfa52f728eb
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Jun 8 21:12:52 2018 +0200

Updated '2018-06-08'...

commit 0f58ecea510ab6eaa75dda1814d1411561c43fed
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Thu Jun 7 22:25:15 2018 +0200

Updated '2018-06-07'...

commit ab3b1bc085b7282b428218231cdf4f9fa5ab9bdf
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Sun Apr 29 12:46:19 2018 +0200

Recreate digest

commit f9953680f4751319aef37935ce59002ccca78a9c
Author: SpikyAtLinux <spikyatlinux@gmail.com>
Date: Thu Dec 14 22:02:32 2017 +0100

Add dev-util/bluegriffon-3.0.1