gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

ros-dashing/python_cmake_module

Provide CMake module with extra functionality for Python.

Screenshots

  • python_cmake_module-0.7.10-r1
    ~x86 ~amd64 ~arm ~arm64
    test python_targets_python3_5 python_targets_python3_6 test

    View      Download      Browse     License: Apache-2.0   
    Overlay: ros-overlay (layman)

ChangeLog

commit e416db15a26c5495102087a8bc750aade92efc03
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Sun Dec 1 19:57:33 2019 -0600

rosdistro sync, Fri Nov 29 14:31:11 2019 (#909)

commit 3a5c12ff209dbd3ae35d42171dc0a5767bcf1e91
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Tue Oct 15 10:15:44 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Mon Oct 14 14:33:19 2019 (#871)

commit f91fe571f19ed376f7baac2e6f10b9daa933edd4
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Mon Sep 9 17:20:22 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Mon Sep 9 14:34:42 2019 (#847)

commit b01bb8a141915123a0b6968c10014a35af57b770
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Sat Jun 29 14:16:53 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Fri Jun 28 11:04:30 2019 (#810)

commit eb6593ebe003ee68c0debeb162312464c687f893
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Wed Jun 5 09:20:51 2019 -0400

regenerate ros-None, Wed Jun 5 09:12:26 2019 (#806)

commit 9586d3cedd680d46ace90c40420d3d0f2785de28
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunterlallen@protonmail.com>
Date: Thu May 30 17:31:56 2019 -0400

regenerate ros-dashing, Thu May 30 17:31:05 2019 (#803)

commit 8ace766e8ac0fdf4fdc1a562f69f824a43a27288
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Sun Apr 28 15:44:21 2019 -0400

regenerate ros-dashing, Sun Apr 28 15:42:02 2019 (#796)