gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

dev-python/knack

A Command-Line Interface framework

Screenshots

  • knack-0.7.1
    ~amd64 ~arm ~x86
    python_targets_python3_6 python_targets_python3_7 python_targets_python3_8

    View      Download      Browse     License: MIT   
    Overlay: linuxunderground-overlay (layman)

ChangeLog

commit 4ca1adff0cd7d61e86c35c93cb0918d50e8aeed1
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent@linuxunderground.be>
Date: Fri May 22 19:04:27 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit ec8e54964911a980b441cffb08bd04b64d0d601b
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent@linuxunderground.be>
Date: Sun May 3 17:00:41 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit d446518233e7aa40d308186e55585f6757a36ad9
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent@linuxunderground.be>
Date: Fri Apr 10 20:17:20 2020 +0200

Version bump

commit 30606baaa64b9a0f9d9136237901cef561e2933c
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent@linuxunderground.be>
Date: Thu Mar 12 20:20:55 2020 +0100

Dependencies update

commit 106bae4b5f52784b1c2d4ef8f5fe3c7a23ae8a8a
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent@linuxunderground.be>
Date: Sat Feb 29 15:39:23 2020 +0100

Add python3_8 target

commit 52cc2f7b3b0dd4e261fbb62eb17f2a8ffb8a470b
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Nov 29 20:42:29 2019 +0100

Update dependency

commit 9fe3106adca1af4e85b23a93305e58e27c298823
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Sep 18 18:11:33 2019 +0200

Remove old ebuild + version bump

commit ade701acadd9bde8c3f20d6fb94fdd60c8885cdc
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Jun 5 17:39:43 2019 +0200

Version bump

commit c9ac94dbd6b1c8159ef5e1c4018adb141a001cf2
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Sun Mar 31 15:57:24 2019 +0200

Version bump

commit 89f44cf87b673e86bcb9d66156526f47e069ca71
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Sun Mar 10 20:38:47 2019 +0100

Version bump

commit 3c9973fc5bfe0eb92243aef8181148180acb000f
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Dec 5 21:41:01 2018 +0100

Version bump

commit 546ac5e635529e16564be62ab1f5506a35edf407
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Nov 27 18:23:04 2018 +0100

Version bump

commit fe2d14c66c42d8a9f784b384ad9c4be8e3c48f9f
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Thu Sep 27 18:02:02 2018 +0200

Version bump

commit 9a7ae283019867fd9050e729bff97ffb24e1be7f
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Thu Jul 19 16:14:33 2018 +0200

Version bump

commit 48ac57b878e8ccb79f98827448663f2b7b392597
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Tue May 29 20:36:26 2018 +0200

Version bump

commit 4db3d23b99c7f321f3c64dc73a621950c029be2c
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Sat Mar 31 16:08:19 2018 +0200

Version bump / add ~arm keyword

commit 14ccd030d3d6dd29955ffcc7d0392a785c582591
Author: Vincent Hardy <vincent.hardy.be@gmail.com>
Date: Sun Jan 14 14:50:27 2018 +0100

New ebuild