gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

app-shells/starship-bin

The cross-shell prompt for astronauts (binary version)

Screenshots

  • starship-bin-0.41.3
    -* ~amd64
    elibc_glibc elibc_musl libressl

    View      Download      Browse     License: ISC   
    Overlay: jorgicio (layman)

ChangeLog

commit 20ce980dce1f75345a81734cdd9628ed2d4b0d9a
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Mon May 25 18:43:42 2020 -0400

Some little tweaks for starship

commit dc683c30b2ed88b3d35b787f4a88f1b49954de66
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Sat May 16 11:47:33 2020 -0400

Bumping starship

commit 992186ddc64641aa0e220dbb8036ce1d0deaca8d
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Fri May 1 15:04:34 2020 -0400

Bumping starship

commit 8dd4e76e46c14109fde164777360875c77588ab9
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Apr 15 20:00:50 2020 -0400

Bumping starship

commit 3efe9666da8e023efba8ffbcde37b2f81448db4d
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Mar 24 12:25:39 2020 -0300

Bumping starship

commit 2b72be4a343fe75baf18664eea5de36409d45f15
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Mar 20 22:36:04 2020 -0300

Bumping starship

commit 30e4a4785ab31f87f687dd27427df6241d6e0741
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Tue Mar 3 12:29:18 2020 -0300

Add some bumps

commit cf52c8e79d1c06b4e78c20e614d40190b79dff92
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Feb 21 23:27:02 2020 -0300

Bumping starship

commit 8a7911aa8bca7bab5b8644934327f97023d1ae5b
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Fri Feb 14 13:38:26 2020 -0300

Bumping starship

commit 998fd65018a62a0b7bf09503df23ed67923c485a
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Sun Feb 9 13:02:05 2020 -0300

Bumping starship

commit ca591c5584a2e0b72517e159e9dca2504c270e99
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Feb 5 22:58:36 2020 -0300

Little addition

commit bd9508cc2c88b2684aa667fb97c1deebe2185ec5
Author: jorgicio <jpizarrocallejas@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Feb 5 22:55:54 2020 -0300

Binary version of starship